Leadership Savannah announces 2014-15 class: Greg Sewell

By Savannah Morning News

Leadership Savannah, a one-year program that focuses on developing leadership skills to improve the community has named the members of its 2014-2015 class.

The following people have been selected to take part in the program, which will begin in September 2014 and conclude in June 2015:

  • Chad Barrow, Coastal Logistics Group Inc.
  • Charisse Bennett, The Creative Coast Inc.
  • Anna Berwitz, Jewish Educational Alliance.
  • Mays Boyd, Thomas & Hutton Engineering.
  • Kelly Brown, Gulfstream Aerospace.
  • Dave Burkoff, HunterMaclean.
  • Jennifer Burns, County Attorney’s Office.
  • Matt Cail, Seacrest Partners.
  • Brian Dart, Bank of America.
  • Ryan Dew, Brasseler USA.
  • Matt Dowling, The Pinyan Co.
  • Jonathan Drew, 165th Airlift Wing — Georgia Air National Guard.
  •  Shannon Dulin, Comcast.
  •  Joseph Ervin, Select Mortgage Group Inc.
  • Jamey Espina, Hospice Savannah.
  • Tamala Fulton, Chatham County.
  • David Gay, city of Savannah.
  • Emily Goldman, Georgia Ports Authority.
  • Blake Greco, Oliver Maner LLP.
  • Christopher Haigler, U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management.
  • Steve Hart, U.S. Army.
  • Dale Holloway, Georgia Power Co.
  • Drew Hunt, Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce.
  • Anne-Marie Jones, First Citizens Bank (formally Atlantic Bank & Trust).
  • Jeff Kenney, Georgia Emergency Associates (GEA).
  • Chris Kirkpatrick, Fifth Third Bank.
  • Cristy Lawrence, city of Savannah.
  • Nick Lee, JCB Inc.
  • Wanda Lloyd, Savannah State University.
  • Quentin Marlin, Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams LLP.
  • Todd Martin, Martin Financial Group LLC.
  • Eric McManus, Cogdell & Mendrala Architects.
  • Melissa Memory, National Park Service, Fort Pulaski National Monument.
  • Suzanne Moseley, BB&T Insurance Services Inc.
  • Jeff O’Connor, First Citizens Bank.
  • Wesley Olliff, Colony Bank.
  • Heather Peloquin, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management.
  • Tammy Perkins, Savannah-Chatham County Public School System.
  • Allison Schuster Jones, Savannah-Chatham County Board of Education.
  • Greg Sewell, Bouhan Falligant LLP.
  • Michael Solomon, SunTrust Bank.
  • Mark Sprosty, Savannah Economic Development Authority.
  • Molly Swagler, Tourism Leadership Council.
  • Lesley Taylor, Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools.
  • Molly Taylor, Telfair Museums.
  • Paul Teague, Atlanta Gas Light.
  • Lynn Tootle, TideWater Landscape Management/Gro-Masters Inc.
  • Zeb Treece, Elkins Constructors Inc.
  • James Wilburn, Georgia Institute of Technology.
  • Adria Wilkes, Pediatric Associates of Savannah.
  • Lisa Wilkes, Optim Healthcare.

The leadership programs consist of monthly interactive sessions led by community experts within their fields. In 2014, Leadership Savannah graduated 48 people at a ceremony held in June.

Blog Search